Church of England Diocese of Peterborough All Hallows Seaton

The Churches of the Lyddington Benefice

The Lyddington Benefice was formed in October 2010. It brought together the following parishes

St John the Baptist, Bisbrooke

St John the Evangelist, Caldecott

St Andrew, Glaston

St John the Baptist, Harringworth

St Andrew, Lyddington

All Hallows, Seaton

St Andrew, Stoke Dry