Church of England Diocese of Leeds Ingleton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Online Services

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 40m

Add to my calendar

Join us for our services online published Sunday morning on YouTube. We like to get out and about in the community and feature real life stories. Services include music, prayers, readings and a short message led by the members of our clergy team and including members of our congregations every week as well.

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns
Sunday

Holy Communion - Weekly Service

Sunday 16 May 2021, Sunday 30 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021, Sunday 20 June 2021, Sunday 04 July 2021, Sunday 18 July 2021, Sunday 01 August 2021, Sunday 15 August 2021, Sunday 29 August 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Main Street
Ingleton
Carnforth

Add to my calendar

A service of Holy Communion with music, prayers and readings. Covid-secure. We sing the final hymn outside :-)

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Prayers Music Singing Organ Gluten-free communion Common Worship Event held outside Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning Praise - Weekly Service

Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Main Street
Ingleton
Carnforth

Add to my calendar

A service of music, prayers and readings with a worship band. Covid-secure. We sing the final hymn outside :-)

Hymns Prayers Morning Worship/Prayer Music Singing Worship band Event held outside Event held in a Church