Church of England Diocese of Southwark St. Faith, North Dulwich

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday

Morning Prayer

Monday 18 January 2021, Monday 25 January 2021, Monday 01 February 2021, Monday 08 February 2021, Monday 15 February 2021, Monday 22 February 2021, Monday 01 March 2021, Monday 08 March 2021, Monday 15 March 2021, Monday 22 March 2021 at 9 a.m. for 20m

at home

Add to my calendar

Please join us for Morning Prayer on Zoom. Monday to Friday at 9am. Email us for the link.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer
Wednesday

Bible Study

Wednesday 20 January 2021, Wednesday 27 January 2021, Wednesday 03 February 2021, Wednesday 10 February 2021, Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

home

Add to my calendar

All are welcome to join our zoom Bible study on Wednesday evenings at 7.30pm. Please email for the link.

Bible study
Sunday

Sunday Services Livestreamed at 10am

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

62 Red Post Hill
North Dulwich
Dulwich

Add to my calendar

Join us each Sunday morning at 10am on YouTube, or watch the service anytime on the front page of our website www.stfaithschurch.org

Live streamed service Recorded service
Tuesday

Lent Course on Zoom

Every Tuesday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr

online

Add to my calendar

Lent Course on Zoom for 5 Tuesday Evenings 7.30-8.30pm. Telling our stories and hearing the stories of others. How can I stay hopeful? Where is God in the pandemic? Do I really love my neighbour? Can I worship without singing?
There is a booklet to accompany these sessions obtain an e copy or have sent by post contact [email protected] for link. 23rd February, 2nd March, 9th March, 16th March, 23rd March.

Live streamed service #LiveLent Lent Lent course