Church of England Diocese of St.Albans Dunstable

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday

Community Coffee Mornings

Friday 02 July 2021, Friday 16 July 2021, Friday 06 August 2021, Friday 20 August 2021, Friday 03 September 2021, Friday 17 September 2021, Friday 01 October 2021, Friday 15 October 2021, Friday 05 November 2021, Friday 19 November 2021, Friday 03 December 2021, Friday 17 December 2021, Friday 07 January 2022, Friday 21 January 2022, Friday 04 February 2022, Friday 18 February 2022, Friday 04 March 2022, Friday 18 March 2022, Friday 01 April 2022, Friday 15 April 2022, Friday 06 May 2022, Friday 20 May 2022, Friday 03 June 2022, Friday 17 June 2022, Friday 01 July 2022, Friday 15 July 2022, Friday 05 August 2022, Friday 19 August 2022, Friday 02 September 2022, Friday 16 September 2022, Friday 07 October 2022, Friday 21 October 2022, Friday 04 November 2022, Friday 18 November 2022, Friday 02 December 2022, Friday 16 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 2hr

Oakwood Avenue
Dunstable

Add to my calendar

Why not pop in for a cuppa and a chat?
Every 1st and 3rd Friday in the month
Everyone is welcome.

Sunday

Sunday Worship

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Oakwood Avenue
Dunstable

Add to my calendar

Please join us in-person* or online for Sunday Worship.
Our services are now live-streamed to our Facebook Page.
All Are Welcome!
*Due to Covid-19 restrictions, please can you let us know if you would like to attend in-person so we can book you a place.
Email: [email protected] Tel. 01582 528485

Wednesday

Wednesday Worship

Every Wednesday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

Oakwood Avenue
Dunstable

Add to my calendar

Join us for a short in-person service followed by tea and coffee, and biscuits.
No need to book a place.
All are welcome!