Parish Eucharist

Occuring
Every Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

Parish Eucharist

Eucharist

Occuring
Every Thursday at for 30 mins
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

Eucharist

Morning Prayer

Occuring
Every Friday at for 20 mins
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

Morning Prayer in Church

Stations of the Cross

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

Stations of the Cross

Wild Church

Occuring
Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 27 November 2022, Sunday 22 January 2023 at for 45 mins
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

‘Wild Church’ is a new way of being Church outside, it’s about discovering God through his beautiful creation, and making connections between our faith and the world around us.

Simply Sunday

Occuring
Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022 at for 45 mins
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

The Simply Sunday service is a shorter service aimed at young families and those new to church.

T@3

Occuring
Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022 at for 45 mins
Venue
Richmond, St Matthias
Address
Friars Stile Road Richmond Hill Richmond Upon Thames, TW10 6NN, United Kingdom

T@3 is a new afternoon service aimed at older people and will consist of a ‘hymn sandwich’ with simple prayers followed by tea and cake afterwards to encourage chat and friendship.