Church of England Diocese of St.Albans St. Cuthbert, Rye Park

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Friday Monday Wednesday

Evening prayer

Friday 28 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020, Wednesday 02 September 2020, Friday 04 September 2020, Monday 07 September 2020, Wednesday 09 September 2020, Friday 11 September 2020, Monday 14 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Monday 28 September 2020, Wednesday 30 September 2020 at 7 p.m. for 20m

Whitley Road
Rye Park
London

Add to my calendar

Join us Monday, Wednesday & Friday evenings for a livestream service at Facebook.com/stcuthbertscofe

Live streamed service Night Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Sunday Worship

Every Sunday at 10:45 a.m. for 45m

Livestream
https://www.facebook.com/stcuthbertscofe/

Add to my calendar

Our virtual service is every Sunday with our vicar Nick Sharp. Come and join us online on Facebook.com/stcuthbertscofe You don't need to be on Facebook yourself.

Live streamed service Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Common Worship