Church of England Diocese of Carlisle St. James, Denton Holme

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday

Alpha Online

Monday 11 January 2021, Monday 18 January 2021, Monday 25 January 2021, Monday 01 February 2021, Monday 08 February 2021, Monday 22 February 2021, Monday 01 March 2021, Monday 08 March 2021, Monday 15 March 2021, Monday 22 March 2021 at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 34m

St James Road
Carlisle

Add to my calendar

The Two Rivers Mission Community (of which we are part) will be running a joint online Alpha Course (running on Zoom), starting on Monday 11th January 2021.

Alpha is a series of interactive sessions that explore the basics of the Christian faith.

No pressure. No follow up. No charge.

For more information, or to sign up please email [email protected] or call 01228 319830

Alpha course