Church of England Diocese of Southwark St. Matthew Surbiton

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

Daily worship

Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 at 8:45 a.m. for 10m

St Matthew's Avenue
Surbiton

Do visit our website for our act of Daily Worship and information, resources and so much more: COVID-19, Keeping in Touch

Recorded service Morning Worship/Prayer
Tuesday

Open for Prayer

Every Tuesday at 2 p.m. for 2h

St Matthew's Avenue
Surbiton

We are now open for private prayer on Tuesday 2-4pm and Saturdays 10-12 noon. Do feel free to visit.

Prayers
Saturday

Open for Prayer

Every Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2h

St Matthew's Avenue
Surbiton

We are now open for private prayer on Tuesday 2-4pm and Saturdays 10-12 noon. Do feel free to visit.

Prayers
Friday Saturday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday

Daily Worship

Friday 01 May 2020, Saturday 02 May 2020, Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Saturday 09 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Saturday 16 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020 at 8:45 a.m. for 10m

Do visit our website for our act of Daily Worship and information, resources and so much more: COVID-19, Keeping in Touch

Recorded service Easter Morning Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Live streamed - All-age Sunday Service

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 45m

St Matthew's Avenue
Surbiton

Join us for all-age worship with music! Followed by a short Service of Holy Communion.
Apart but together!

#We-are-still-the-church

Live stream Prayers Music Hymns Eucharist/Holy Communion
Saturday Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday Sunday

Thy Kingdom Come Zoom prayer meeting

Friday 22 May 2020, Saturday 23 May 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Saturday 30 May 2020 at 7 p.m. for 20m

for Zoom call details please email [email protected] or [email protected]

Thy Kingdom Come Prayers