About Us

The Chaplaincy of Aquitaine covers four departments: Gironde, Dordogne Lot et Garonne, and the northern part of the Gers. Services are regularly held in 13 churches around Aquitaine, located at:

Bertric Burée (N of Ribérac, Dordogne)

Bordeaux (370 boulevard Président Wilson, 33200 BORDEAUX)

Condom (Gers)

Dondas (Lot et Garonne)

Doudrac (Lot et Garonne)

Envals (Lot et Garonne)

Eymet Temple (Dordogne)

Limeuil (between Bergerac and Sarlat, Dordogne)

Monteton (near Duras, Lot-et-Garonne)


Négrondes (N of Périgueux, Dordogne)

Saint Médard (Clermont Dessous, Lot et Garonne)

Sainte Nathalène (near Sarlat, Dordogne)

Several other locations are used occasionally.

Please visit our website www.churchinaquitaine.org for full, up to date details of churches and services.