We were unable to provide opening hours. Please contact the Church for more information

admin officer
(01395) 232953

Getting here



Clyst St Mary is a single parish within a Mission Community.  This consists of churches at Clyst St Mary, Clyst St George, Woodbury Salterton, Aylesbeare, Farringdon,  Woodbury and Exton.  At present, the Mission Community has one full-time and one part-time priest. 

Church Lane
Clyst St Mary

If you'd prefer to navigate using Google Maps please use the button below