Holy Communion

Monthly. Every Third Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Holy Communion

Baptism Service

27 Aug 2022, 3 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Baptism Service

Service of the Word

Monthly. Every Fourth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Service of the Word

Baptism Service

28 Aug 2022, 2 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Baptism Service

Said Communion

Tuesday 05 April 2022, Tuesday 19 April 2022, Tuesday 03 May 2022, Tuesday 17 May 2022, Tuesday 31 May 2022, Tuesday 14 June 2022, Tuesday 28 June 2022, Tuesday 12 July 2022, Tuesday 26 July 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Tuesday 13 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022, Tuesday 11 October 2022, Tuesday 25 October 2022, Tuesday 08 November 2022, Tuesday 22 November 2022, Tuesday 06 December 2022, Tuesday 20 December 2022, Tuesday 03 January 2023, Tuesday 17 January 2023, Tuesday 31 January 2023 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Said Communion

Mission Community Holy Communion

Monthly. Every First Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Mission Community Holy Communion held at rotating churches of the Mission Community

Morning Worship

Monthly. Every Second Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Whitford Road
Kilmington
Exeter

Morning Worship