Craft Club

Saturday 18 June 2022, Saturday 02 July 2022, Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 13 August 2022, Saturday 03 September 2022, Saturday 01 October 2022, Saturday 22 October 2022, Saturday 12 November 2022, Saturday 03 December 2022, Saturday 17 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 2hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Torquay Road
Paignton
Torbay

Craft Club meets at St Paul's Church on Saturdays from 10.00am - 12.30pm. If you are into doing Crafty stuff, why not bring it along and make some new friends. Children are very welcome (but we do ask parents to stay too)

Event held in a Church

BCP Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 7 Nov 2020 - 29 Mar 2021

Torquay Road
Paignton
Torbay

everyone welcome

Book of Common Prayer Refreshments Event held in a Church

Morning Worship

Every Second, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 12 Nov 2021 - 15 Nov 2021

Torquay Road
Paignton
Torbay

Each week we come to hear from God's word, the Bible, sing His praises with both traditional and more modern music and pray.
This term in the 9.30 services we will be looking at the Bible books of Nehemiah from the Old Testament to see what they have to say to us today.

The service lasts for about an hour.

Hymns Family Friendly Choir Common Worship Refreshments Event held in a Church

Benefice prayers via zoom

Every Friday at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 23 Sep 2021 - 27 Sep 2021

Torquay Road
Paignton
Torbay

Via zoom
contact the vicar for joining details

Live streamed service

Morning Worship with Communion

Every First, Third Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Torquay Road
Paignton
Torbay

Morning Worship with added remembrance of Jesus' words at the last supper.