Who We Are

Team Vicar - Rev Lizzi Green

Rev Richard Wakerell

Rev Ian Provost

Rev Judy Greenfield

Lay Reader - Mr Bob Harrison

Churchwarden - Mr Val Taylor

Churchwarden - Mr Ken Ward

Honorary Treasurer - Ms Vicky Gibbons

Parish Safeguarding Representative - Mrs Shirley Rogers telephone 07903 366929 or email: [email protected]

Team Administrator - Mrs Sarah Duckworth

The ministry team and church officers can be contacted via the Team Office tel: 01752 348525 email: [email protected]

Office hours are Monday to Thursday 9.00 am to 1.00 pm