Parish Eucharist

Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 30 October 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Foxham

Service of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship

Zoom Evening Prayer

Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 02 October 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022 at 6 p.m. for 20m
Add to my calendar

From The Vicarage
United Kingdom

A virtual service of Evening Prayer.
Please contact Rev Linda Carter at [email protected] for the link.

Evening Worship/Prayer

Evensong

Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 26 June 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022 at 6 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Foxham

A service of evensong

Evening Worship/Prayer

Thanksgiving Service

Sunday 05 June 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Foxham

Service of thanksgiving to celebrate the Queen's Jubilee

Jubilee