Evening Quiet Service

Occuring
Every Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter’s at Bredhurst
Address
Hurstwood Road Bredhurst Gillingham, ME7 3JZ, United Kingdom

A service of quiet reflection with music and a short talk.

Bredhurst Village Hub

Occuring
Every Last Friday at for 2 hours
Venue
Bredhurst Village Hall
Address
Bredhurst Village Hall, Hurstwood Road Bredhurst Gillingham, ME7 3JZ

All welcome, Tea & Coffee, Cakes and Scones, Crafts, Games & Music. Why not come in and see us? You will be sure of a warm welcome. Little ones welcome too with toys to keep them entertained.

Holy Communion

Occuring
Every First Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter’s at Bredhurst
Address
Hurstwood Road Bredhurst Gillingham, ME7 3JZ, United Kingdom

A a service of Holy Communion to which all ages are welcome.
Prayer ministry is offered in the side chapel during communion on the third Sunday.

Family Fun

Occuring
Sunday 18 February 2024, Sunday 03 March 2024, Sunday 17 March 2024, Friday 29 March 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 05 May 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 02 June 2024, Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 01 September 2024, Sunday 15 September 2024, Sunday 29 September 2024, Sunday 06 October 2024, Sunday 03 November 2024, Sunday 17 November 2024, Sunday 01 December 2024, Sunday 15 December 2024 at for 1 hour, 30 mins
Venue
Parkwood: St Paul
Address
Long Catlis Road, Parkwood Parkwood Gillingham, ME8 9SR, United Kingdom

Join us for an informal family service with crafts, games, Bible stories and refreshments.

View attachment

Carers' Coffee Morning

Occuring
Monthly. Every Second Wednesday at for 2 hours
Venue
Rainham Library
Address
1 Birling Avenue Rainham Gillingham, ME8 7LR

Come for a coffee and a chat and a chance to meet other carers.
If you are an unpaid carer, feel free to pop into Rainham Library. For more information, or if you need assistance in orde to attend please contact Maureen Cannon on 01634 235723

Morning Prayer

Occuring
Every Second, Third, Fourth Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter’s at Bredhurst
Address
Hurstwood Road Bredhurst Gillingham, ME7 3JZ, United Kingdom

A Common Worship service with hymns, prayers, readings and a sermon.

BCP Holy Communion

Occuring
Every Third Sunday at for 1 hour
Venue
St Peter’s at Bredhurst
Address
Hurstwood Road Bredhurst Gillingham, ME7 3JZ, United Kingdom

A said service, for those who prefer a quiet service of Holy Communion in the traditional form.