Church of England Diocese of Norwich Heacham

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Saturday

Private Prayer

Saturday 27 June 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020, Saturday 11 July 2020, Saturday 18 July 2020, Saturday 25 July 2020 at 2 p.m. for 2h

Church Lane
Heacham
King's Lynn

From Saturday 27th June the church will be open twice a week for individuals to come and pray.

Prayers
Wednesday

Private Prayer

Wednesday 01 July 2020, Wednesday 08 July 2020, Wednesday 15 July 2020, Wednesday 22 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020 at 10 a.m. for 2h

Church Lane
Heacham
King's Lynn

From Saturday 27th June the church will be open twice a week for individuals to come and pray.

Prayers
Sunday

Heacham Parish Church Online

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 25m

Church Lane
Heacham
King's Lynn

Though we are unable to meet in the building together, we, the people who are the church, can worship online any day of the week through our online service, available on YouTube.

Recorded service