Church of England Diocese of Hereford Hyssington

We'd love to hear from you

Jean Blaine 01588 65163 and Simon Currin

Church Officers:

Shirley Jones (Sacristan); Afrianne Jones (Secretary); Sally Currin (Treasurer).

PCC members:

Jean Blaine; Shirley Jones; Afrianne Jones; Alan Morris; Gwyn Hopkins; Jane Rix; Sally Currin; Simon Currin.

Send us a message

Say "hello"

Sue Cooke, Benefice Administrator

The Rectory, Wentnor, Nr Bishop's Castle Shropshire

Our website