Church of England Diocese of Bath & Wells Compton Dando

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Live recorded Sunday Worship Service online.

Every Sunday at 1 p.m. for 35m


United Kingdom

During the Coronavirus pandemic our Sunday services moved online. Now you can find our live service posted on YouTube.com at Rev Denise Calverley, or Facebook at All Saints Publow with St Mary’s & St Leonard’s in the afternoon. Please join us!

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship
Monday

Bell Ringing Practice suspended until further notice.

Every Monday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Church Lane
Compton Dando
Bristol
BS39 4LB

We are a small group of regular bell ringers keeping the bells of St. Mary's ringing for every service and event. If you would like to join us, please contact our Tower captain Ken Webb [email protected] for further details.

Community group Event held in a Church
Sunday

Cafe Worship Service of the Word

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 40m

Church Lane
Compton Dando
Bristol
BS39 4LB

Common worship service. Attendance limited to 12 due to social distancing.
Please pre book at 07849821588 or email [email protected]
This service will be posted online Sundays for virtual worship with our church family.

Morning Worship/Prayer Music Common Worship
Wednesday Monday

Morning prayer

Wednesday 26 August 2020, Monday 31 August 2020, Wednesday 02 September 2020, Monday 07 September 2020, Wednesday 09 September 2020, Monday 14 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Monday 28 September 2020, Wednesday 30 September 2020, Monday 05 October 2020, Wednesday 07 October 2020, Monday 12 October 2020, Wednesday 14 October 2020, Monday 19 October 2020, Wednesday 21 October 2020, Monday 26 October 2020, Wednesday 28 October 2020, Monday 02 November 2020, Wednesday 04 November 2020, Monday 09 November 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Wednesday 18 November 2020, Monday 23 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Monday 30 November 2020, Wednesday 02 December 2020, Monday 07 December 2020, Wednesday 09 December 2020, Monday 14 December 2020, Wednesday 16 December 2020 at 9:30 a.m. for 30m

Zoom or independently on WhatApp

30 minutes of friendly and informal abbreviated morning prayer

Prayers

St Mary’s Communion Service

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November. Every Third Sunday at 11 a.m. for 40m

Church Lane
Compton Dando
Bristol
BS39 4LB

Common worship communion service

Recorded service Music Common Worship