Church of England Diocese of Blackburn St. Luke Slyne with Hest

St Luke Slyne with Hest

St Luke's Slyne with Hest is a friendly Church which offers a warm welcome to everyone. 

Service details can be found under the section 'Services and events'. They are currently also online via our facebook page; www.facebook.com/stlukesslynewithhest

You can join us for coffee after our 10am Sunday service using zoom. Please email the Rector Susan Seed at [email protected] for the link.

The parish of Slyne w Hest: St Luke is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Blackburn’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Rev Susan Seed

2 Summerfield Drive Slyne

Compline or Evening Prayer

Monday 07 September 2020, Wednesday 09 September 2020, Friday 11 September 2020, Monday 14 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Monday 28 September 2020, Wednesday 30 September 2020 Wednesday, Monday, Friday at 7:30 p.m. for 20m

St Luke's Facebook page

Join us for a quiet reflective service every Monday, Wednesday and Friday evening.

Live stream Night Prayer Music Evening Worship/Prayer

https://www.churchofengland.org/prayer-and-worship/join-us-service-daily-prayer

27 Mar 2020, 4 p.m.
Notices