Draycot Churches

The Draycot Group of churches (known as a Benefice) consists of five parishes: Christian Malford, Kington Langley, Seagry, Sutton Benger, and Tytherton Kellaways. The parishes work together, for example in sharing services and supporting local schools.

The benefice Ministry Team is made up of Revd Suzanne Grindrod (Priest-in-Charge), and two Licensed Lay Ministers (LLMs): Katherine Bloomer and Tim Harle. In addition, Dawn Beresford, a former LLM, is training for ordination. Each parish is represented on the Benefice Council, which takes a strategic overview, while individual Parochial Church Councils (PCCs) look after practical matters in each parish.

There are four church schools in the benefice: Christian Malford, Langley Fitzurse (in Kington Langley), Seagry, and Sutton Benger.