The One Service with Holy Communion

Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Brook Street
Congleton

An intergenerational service for all including a celebration of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion All age/Family Family Friendly

Morning Worship

Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 03 April 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 29 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 07 August 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 04 September 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022 at 11 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

Brook Street
Congleton

A service of Morning Worship

Morning Worship/Prayer

The One Service

Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

Brook Street
Congleton

An intergenerational service for all

Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family Family Friendly

Holy Communion

Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 17 October 2021, Sunday 31 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 05 December 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 24 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Brook Street
Congleton

A celebration of Holy Communion

Eucharist/Holy Communion Choir