Church of England Diocese of Chester Congleton Team

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Worship

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Brook Street
Congleton

A Sunday service of Morning Worship with refreshments served afterwards

Refreshments Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Refreshments served
Sunday

Baptism/Holy Commuion

Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Brook Street
Congleton

A Sunday service of Baptism and Holy Communion with refreshments served afterwards

Baptism/Christening Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Refreshments served
Sunday

Holy Communion

Every Fourth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m

Brook Street
Congleton

A Sunday service of Holy Communion with refreshments served afterwards

Refreshments Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Refreshments served
Sunday

Morning Worship

Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Brook Street
Congleton

A Sunday service of Morning Worship with refreshments served afterwards

Refreshments Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Refreshments served
Sunday

Celebration Service

Sunday 05 January 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Brook Street
Congleton

A Parish celebration service. There will be no service in other churches in the parish on these dates. Refreshments served afterwards

Music Hymns British Sign Language Refreshments served Refreshments