Sunday Worship

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

2, Lawn Ave
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2PE

We are back in the building - every Sunday at 10am.
First Sunday of the month: All-Age Worship with our home music group
Second Sunday: TogetheratTheTable- Informal Communion
Third Sunday: Morning Praise
Fourth Sunday: Bible Study in the Church Hall with refreshments, Afternoon 3pm Dementia Friendly Holy Communion
Fifth Sunday: Joint service with St Paul's Quarndon- venue alternates between churches

We have our own music group who play at services on the first three Sundays of the month and we welcome musicians and singers of all ages - practices are Tuesday evenings, please contact the Church Administrator for more information.

View attachment

Eucharist/Holy Communion Morning Worship/Prayer All age/Family Family Friendly

Play'n'Praise!

Tuesday 26 April 2022, Tuesday 03 May 2022, Tuesday 10 May 2022, Tuesday 17 May 2022, Tuesday 24 May 2022, Tuesday 07 June 2022, Tuesday 14 June 2022, Tuesday 21 June 2022, Tuesday 05 July 2022, Tuesday 12 July 2022, Tuesday 19 July 2022, Tuesday 13 September 2022, Tuesday 20 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022 at 9:30 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

2, Lawn Ave
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2PE

Play'n'Praise is St Nick's toddler group that runs weekly during term time. There are toys, songs, stories and lots of tea! It's a safe space to come and meet friends, for adults and children alike!
All preschool children and their carers are welcome, although registration is required.
Contact Anna at [email protected] for more info and to register.

View attachment

Every Tuesday in Term Time

Parents and toddlers Playgroup Event held in a Church Hall

Coffee and Chat

Friday 10 June 2022, Friday 24 June 2022, Friday 08 July 2022, Friday 22 July 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

2, Lawn Ave
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2PE

Coffee and Chat has returned! 2nd and 4th Fridays of the month in the Church Room- which is at the Lawn Avenue end of the Church, access via two steps.
All are welcome!

Coffee morning

Knit & Knatter

Wednesday 01 September 2021, Wednesday 15 September 2021, Wednesday 29 September 2021, Wednesday 06 October 2021, Wednesday 20 October 2021, Wednesday 03 November 2021, Wednesday 17 November 2021, Wednesday 01 December 2021, Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 2 p.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

2, Lawn Ave
Allestree
Derby
DE22 2PE

Our very popular Knit & Knatter group are back, this time in the Church Hall to aid with ventilation and the numbers that are keen to return.