Sunday Worship

Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 25 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 23 October 2022, Sunday 06 November 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 04 December 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 9 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

St Ives Road
Leadgate
Consett

Services held on alternate Sundays with St Mary Magdalene Medomsley

Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly

Mid Week Eucharist

Wednesday 27 July 2022, Wednesday 03 August 2022, Wednesday 10 August 2022, Wednesday 17 August 2022, Wednesday 24 August 2022, Wednesday 31 August 2022, Wednesday 07 September 2022 at 6 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar

St Ives Road
Leadgate
Consett

Short Eucharist service, no sermons, no hymns
Deep reflective, traditional Anglo Catholic style worship

Eucharist/Holy Communion Night Prayer Evening Worship/Prayer