Church of England Diocese of Lincoln Lincoln, Saint Mary Magdalene with Saint Paul in the Bail and Saint Michael on the Mount

St Mary Magdalene

The parish church of Lincoln’s Bailgate village

Get in touch

The Revd Julia Hepburn

Evening Prayer

Thursday 23 July 2020, Friday 24 July 2020, Monday 27 July 2020, Tuesday 28 July 2020, Wednesday 29 July 2020, Thursday 30 July 2020, Friday 31 July 2020, Monday 03 August 2020, Tuesday 04 August 2020, Wednesday 05 August 2020, Thursday 06 August 2020, Tuesday 18 August 2020, Wednesday 19 August 2020, Thursday 20 August 2020, Tuesday 25 August 2020, Wednesday 26 August 2020, Thursday 27 August 2020, Tuesday 01 September 2020, Wednesday 02 September 2020, Thursday 03 September 2020, Monday 14 September 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Wednesday 16 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Monday 21 September 2020, Tuesday 22 September 2020, Wednesday 23 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Monday 28 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Wednesday 30 September 2020, Thursday 01 October 2020, Monday 05 October 2020, Tuesday 06 October 2020, Wednesday 07 October 2020, Thursday 08 October 2020, Monday 12 October 2020, Tuesday 13 October 2020, Wednesday 14 October 2020, Thursday 15 October 2020, Monday 19 October 2020, Tuesday 20 October 2020, Wednesday 21 October 2020, Thursday 22 October 2020 Thursday, Friday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday at 5:15 p.m. for 20m

at home

The evening office is live-streamed on our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/stmaryms) each weekday evening at 5.15pm.

Live stream Evening Worship/Prayer