Church of England Diocese of Lincoln Lincoln, Saint Mary Magdalene with Saint Paul in the Bail and Saint Michael on the Mount

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Time to Pray

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 20m

At home
United Kingdom

A short time of prayer and worship

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer
Friday Thursday Wednesday Tuesday Monday

Evening Prayer

Monday 04 May 2020, Tuesday 05 May 2020, Wednesday 06 May 2020, Thursday 07 May 2020, Friday 08 May 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020 at 5:15 p.m. for 20m

Parish Church of St Mary Magdalene
Exchequergate
Lincoln

The evening office is live-streamed on our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/stmaryms) each weekday evening at 5.15pm.

Live stream Evening Worship/Prayer
Sunday

Worship via Zoom

Every Sunday at 9:30 a.m. for 40m

Parish Church of St Mary Magdalene
Exchequergate
Lincoln

An opportunity to come together online as a church community. All are welcome.
Please see the news section of our website for details on how to access this service or email [email protected]

Live stream Morning Worship/Prayer