Church of England Diocese of Lincoln Whaplode

Whaplode St Mary

The Priest in charge of the Elloe Stone Parishes 

The Ordained Local Minister is Revd Barbara Hutchinson. Telephone 01406 422354

The Churchwardens is: Mariola Pisarkiewicz 07547428448

The PCC Secretary is Mrs Rosie Barlow 

The PCC Treasurer is Mr Ian Bollons 07913 654508

The Authorised Lay Ministers:  Mr Roy Willingham;  Mr Ian Bollons and Miss June Crawford .

The Sunday Club contact is Mrs Angela White 07720 810532

The Bell Captain is Mr Ian Bollons

The Parish Magazine is printed every month