All Age Family Service every 3rd Sunday of the month at 10am

Sunday 21 November 2021, Sunday 19 December 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Sunday 17 April 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 21 August 2022, Sunday 18 September 2022, Sunday 16 October 2022, Sunday 20 November 2022, Sunday 18 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Edinburgh Road
Grantham

A fun, interactive service for all the family, followed by refreshments. All welcome!

Music Prayers Singing Family Friendly Refreshments All age/Family

Holy Communion 10am

Every First, Fourth, Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Edinburgh Road
Grantham

A Service of Holy Communion with singing, followed by refreshments. Service will also be live-streamed on our Church of Ascension Grantham Facebook page.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Live streamed service Singing Refreshments served

Sunday Worship with Sunday Club every 2nd Sunday of the month 10am

Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 09 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 15 May 2022, Sunday 12 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 11 September 2022, Sunday 09 October 2022, Sunday 13 November 2022, Sunday 11 December 2022 at 10 a.m. for 40m
Add to my calendar

Edinburgh Road
Grantham

A service of hymns, worship songs, readings and prayers with a sermon, followed by refreshments. Sunday Club for children is held in the Church Hall. Service will also be live-streamed on our Church of Ascension Grantham Facebook page.

Live streamed service Music Morning Worship/Prayer Hymns Prayers Singing Common Worship Refreshments Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities

Morning Prayer every Monday to Thursday at 9am in church.

Every day at 9 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Church of Ascension Grantham, Facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/ascensionharrowby/

A short service of Morning Prayer at 9am every Monday to Thursday followed by refreshments on Wednesday. All welcome.

Morning Worship/Prayer Common Worship Refreshments