Sunday Eucharist

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Monton Street
Moss Side
Manchester

Sunday Eucharist with Anglo-Catholic ceremonial

Eucharist/Holy Communion Organ Hymns Singing Incense Common Worship

Sunday School

Sunday 13 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 10 April 2022, Sunday 24 April 2022, Sunday 08 May 2022, Sunday 22 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 19 June 2022, Sunday 03 July 2022, Sunday 17 July 2022, Sunday 31 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022, Sunday 28 August 2022 at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Monton Street
Moss Side
Manchester

Children meet in the Church Hall during the first part of the Sunday Eucharist, then join adults in Church for the second part of the Eucharist. Children should be brought by a parent or carer.
Sunday School takes place currently on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month.