Parish Eucharist

Every Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Royton

Weekly Parish Eucharist at 10.00am each Sunday with hymns.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Hymns Singing

Said Eucharist followed by coffee morning

Every Wednesday at 10 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Royton

A Said Eucharist with Traditional Language followed by coffee and cake

Eucharist/Holy Communion Prayers Refreshments Refreshments served

Knit 'n' Natter

Tuesday 16 August 2022, Tuesday 30 August 2022, Tuesday 13 September 2022, Tuesday 27 September 2022, Tuesday 11 October 2022, Tuesday 25 October 2022, Tuesday 08 November 2022, Tuesday 22 November 2022, Tuesday 06 December 2022, Tuesday 20 December 2022, Tuesday 03 January 2023, Tuesday 17 January 2023, Tuesday 31 January 2023 at 1 p.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar

Royton

Join us for a knit and natter on every other Tuesday afternoon from 1pm-3pm.

You don't need to be able to knit, you are welcome to bring along any other craft or simply come along to marvel at other people's creations or simply for a cuppa and a chat!

Fortnightly

Community group Event held in a Church

Family Worship

Every Thursday at 6:45 p.m. for 45m
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 25 Aug 2022 - 25 Aug 2022

Royton

All Age Eucharist particularly aimed at families.

Eucharist/Holy Communion All age/Family Family Friendly

Mothers' Union

Monthly. Every First Wednesday at 7 p.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Royton

You are welcome to come along to our regular monthly Mothers' Union meetings. Contact Barbara Hindle on 07711355960 for more details.

Mothers' Union an international Christian membership movement supporting families and communities in need of support in the UK and worldwide since 1876. Our members are active in 84 countries and work tirelessly to serve their communities whilst offering Christian care for families, regardless of faith or background.

Community group Mothers Union Event held in a Church

Parade Sunday Eucharist

In January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, December. Every Second Sunday at 11 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Royton

Family Eucharist attended by Guiding Organisations, Guides,Brownies, Rainbows

Eucharist/Holy Communion All age/Family Choir Singing Family Friendly Event held in a Church