Holy Communion BCP at St Paul's

Occuring
Every Tuesday at for 30 mins
Venue
St Paul's
Address
St Paul's, Bridge Street Ramsbottom

Our mid week service of Holy Communion is at St Paul's at 10.30am
All welcome

Holy Communion at St Philip's

Occuring
Sunday 14 January 2024, Sunday 28 January 2024, Sunday 11 February 2024, Sunday 25 February 2024, Sunday 10 March 2024, Sunday 24 March 2024, Sunday 14 April 2024, Sunday 28 April 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Chatterton Road Stubbins Bury, BL0 0PQ, United Kingdom

Please join us for our service of Holy Communion on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month

Maundy Thursday Service at St Andrew's

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Andrew's Church
Address
St Andrew's Church, Bolton Road Ramsbottom

Maundy Thursday Service at St Andrew's

Good Friday Service at St Paul's

Occuring
for 1 hour
Venue
St Paul's Church
Address
St Paul's Church, St Paul's Church Bridge Street, BL0 9BP, United Kingdom

Good Friday Service at St Paul's

Holy Communion at St Philip's

Occuring
Sunday 08 January 2023, Sunday 22 January 2023, Sunday 12 February 2023, Sunday 26 February 2023, Sunday 12 March 2023, Sunday 26 March 2023, Sunday 09 April 2023, Sunday 23 April 2023, Sunday 14 May 2023, Sunday 28 May 2023, Sunday 11 June 2023, Sunday 25 June 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Chatterton Road Stubbins Bury, BL0 0PQ, United Kingdom

Please join us on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month at 9.15am for our service of Holy Communion. All welcome

Service of Holy Communion at St Philip's

Occuring
Sunday 09 July 2023, Sunday 23 July 2023, Sunday 13 August 2023, Sunday 27 August 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Chatterton Road Stubbins Bury, BL0 0PQ, United Kingdom

Please join us for our beautiful service of Holy Communion.
All very welcome

Holy Communion at St Philip's

Occuring
Sunday 24 September 2023, Sunday 22 October 2023, Sunday 12 November 2023, Sunday 26 November 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023 at for 1 hour
Venue
St Philip's
Address
Chatterton Road Stubbins Bury, BL0 0PQ, United Kingdom

Please join us for our service of Holy Communion at St Philip's. All welcome

Holy Communion BCP at Edenfield

Occuring
at for 30 mins
Venue
Edenfield Parish Church
Address
Edenfield Parish Church, Market Street Edenfield

Please join us for a service Holy Communion BCP at Edenfield