Church of England Diocese of Winchester Oakley with Wootton St. Lawrence

St. Lawrence Church

Get in touch

Penny Brown

Church Office St. Leonard's Centre Rectory Road Oakley RG23 7ED

Evening Celebration

Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 26 April 2020, Sunday 24 May 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 26 July 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 29 November 2020 Sunday at 6 p.m. for 1hr

Wootton St. Lawrence
Wootton St Lawrence
Basingstoke

An evening service with hymns and organ music

Evening Worship/Prayer Hymns Singing Organ Refreshments