Church of England Diocese of Winchester Breamore

St Mary, Breamore

Breamore, Nr Fordingbridge Hampshire SP6 2DF

(Follow signs for Breamore House – the Church is to the right of the entrance to the House)


With effect from May 2020, our worship pattern will be changing as follows :

11:15am, First Sunday in the month Morning Service

11:15am, Second Sunday in the month Holy Communion (BCP)

11:15am, Third Sunday in the month Matins (BCP)

8:15am, Fourth Sunday in the month Holy Communion (BCP)

Fifth Sunday in the month - a Benefice service or event will be held, please check website for full details - AvonValleyChurches.org.uk


The parish of Breamore: St Mary is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Winchester’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.


Get in touch

Gail Newell and Jackie Rowe

39 Salisbury Street Fordingbridge SP6 1AB The office is open 10.30am - 12noon Monday - Friday with an answerphone outside of these hours.

Our website

Thought for the Day

Friday 23 October 2020, Monday 26 October 2020, Tuesday 27 October 2020, Wednesday 28 October 2020, Thursday 29 October 2020, Friday 30 October 2020, Monday 02 November 2020, Tuesday 03 November 2020, Wednesday 04 November 2020, Thursday 05 November 2020, Friday 06 November 2020, Monday 09 November 2020, Tuesday 10 November 2020, Wednesday 11 November 2020, Thursday 12 November 2020, Friday 13 November 2020, Monday 16 November 2020, Tuesday 17 November 2020, Wednesday 18 November 2020, Thursday 19 November 2020, Friday 20 November 2020, Monday 23 November 2020, Tuesday 24 November 2020, Wednesday 25 November 2020, Thursday 26 November 2020, Friday 27 November 2020, Monday 30 November 2020 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday at 10 a.m. for 15m

Online

Thought for the Day will stream online at 10am every weekday on our Website and Facebook page (Avon Valley Churches). It will also be available afterwards on You Tube (Avon Valley Churches).

Live stream Recorded service

Thank you all those who have already made a donation towards our Churches here, or who have decided to join the Parish Giving Scheme.
If you would like to know how to donate please continue to read our story........

14 Jul 2020, noon