Church of England Diocese of Canterbury

St Luke's

Get in touch

Fr Nick Barry (Vicar)

St Luke's Church La Route du Fort St. Saviour JE2 7PA

Our website

Weekday Mass

Friday 14 August 2020, Tuesday 01 September 2020, Thursday 03 September 2020, Friday 04 September 2020, Tuesday 08 September 2020, Thursday 10 September 2020, Friday 11 September 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Friday 18 September 2020, Tuesday 22 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Friday 25 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Thursday 01 October 2020, Friday 02 October 2020 Friday, Thursday, Tuesday at 8 a.m. for 30m

La Route du Fort
Jersey
St Helier

Weekday Mass in Ordinary Time
You can download the Order of Service from the documents attached
Our services are live streamed via Facebook and our Website www.stlukesjersey.com and can be found one hour after the start time on our Youtube Channel

View attachment

Live stream

Find out about our new live streamed services and ways to keep in touch!

6 May 2020, midnight