Church of England Diocese of Salisbury

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday Thursday Friday

Weekday Mass

Friday 14 August 2020, Tuesday 01 September 2020, Thursday 03 September 2020, Tuesday 08 September 2020, Thursday 10 September 2020, Tuesday 15 September 2020, Thursday 17 September 2020, Tuesday 22 September 2020, Thursday 24 September 2020, Tuesday 29 September 2020, Thursday 01 October 2020, Tuesday 09 February 2021, Thursday 11 February 2021, Tuesday 16 February 2021, Tuesday 23 February 2021, Thursday 25 February 2021, Tuesday 02 March 2021, Thursday 04 March 2021, Tuesday 09 March 2021, Thursday 11 March 2021, Tuesday 16 March 2021, Thursday 18 March 2021, Tuesday 23 March 2021, Thursday 25 March 2021, Thursday 01 April 2021, Tuesday 06 April 2021, Thursday 08 April 2021, Tuesday 13 April 2021, Thursday 15 April 2021, Tuesday 20 April 2021, Thursday 22 April 2021, Tuesday 27 April 2021, Thursday 29 April 2021, Tuesday 04 May 2021, Thursday 06 May 2021, Tuesday 11 May 2021, Tuesday 18 May 2021, Tuesday 25 May 2021, Thursday 27 May 2021, Tuesday 01 June 2021, Thursday 03 June 2021, Tuesday 08 June 2021, Thursday 10 June 2021, Tuesday 15 June 2021, Thursday 17 June 2021, Tuesday 22 June 2021, Thursday 24 June 2021, Tuesday 29 June 2021, Thursday 01 July 2021, Tuesday 06 July 2021, Thursday 08 July 2021, Tuesday 13 July 2021, Thursday 15 July 2021, Tuesday 20 July 2021, Thursday 22 July 2021, Tuesday 27 July 2021, Thursday 29 July 2021, Tuesday 03 August 2021, Thursday 05 August 2021, Tuesday 10 August 2021, Thursday 12 August 2021, Tuesday 17 August 2021, Thursday 19 August 2021, Tuesday 24 August 2021, Thursday 26 August 2021, Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 8 a.m. for 30m

La Route du Fort
Jersey
St Helier

Add to my calendar

Weekday Mass in Ordinary Time
You can download the Order of Service from the documents attached
Our services are live streamed via Facebook and our Website www.stlukesjersey.com and can be found one hour after the start time on our Youtube Channel

View attachment

Live streamed service
Saturday

Saturday Mass

Every Saturday at 10 a.m. for 40m

La Route du Fort
Jersey
St Helier

Add to my calendar

Saturday Mass
You can download the Order of Service from the documents attached
Our services are live streamed via Facebook and our Website www.stlukesjersey.com and can be found one hour after the start time on our Youtube Channel

View attachment

Live streamed service