Church of England Diocese of York Bulmer

St Martin

Welcome to St Martin's, Bulmer. 

We are a small rural church in a beautiful area of North Yorkshire. We are part of the Howardian Benefice with four other parishes. There are services here every fifth week and every Sunday in at least one of the Benefice parishes. The Benefice is led by our Focal Minister Alison Hutchinson.

Find out more about how you can get involved by looking at our Services and Events page. We look forward to meeting you!

The parish of Bulmer: St Martin is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of York’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services.

Get in touch

Alison Hutchinson

Eucharist service

Sunday 29 August 2021, Sunday 03 October 2021, Sunday 07 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Sunday 01 May 2022, Sunday 05 June 2022, Sunday 10 July 2022, Sunday 14 August 2022 Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar

Bulmer
York (12 miles)

A service of Holy Communion using Common Worship contemporary language