Holy Communion

Occuring
Sunday 07 April 2024, Sunday 21 April 2024, Sunday 05 May 2024, Sunday 19 May 2024, Sunday 02 June 2024, Sunday 16 June 2024, Sunday 07 July 2024, Sunday 21 July 2024, Sunday 04 August 2024, Sunday 18 August 2024, Sunday 15 September 2024, Sunday 20 October 2024, Sunday 03 November 2024, Sunday 17 November 2024, Sunday 01 December 2024, Sunday 15 December 2024 at for 1 hour
Venue
All Saints Skipsea
Address
Beeford Road Skipsea, YO25 8TG, United Kingdom

A service of Holy Communion in modern language with hymns.
Followed by refreshments. All welcome.
First and third Sunday of the month.

Please look out for changes and additional services on our Facebook page. Search 'Hornsea Benefice'