Church of England Diocese of York Kilburn

St Mary

#FollowTheStar by email or download our app

Sign up to our free daily reflections or download the app to take the life-changing Christmas journey this year.

Christmas at St Mary

Discover what’s on offer this Christmas at our church. We’d love you to come and celebrate with us.

Get in touch

Patrick Gibson, or Ali Miles

01347868393

Sunday Service

Every Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020, Sunday 15 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 21 June 2020, Sunday 19 July 2020, Sunday 16 August 2020, Sunday 20 September 2020, Sunday 18 October 2020, Sunday 15 November 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020 Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Kilburn
York

Sunday Service; 3rd Sunday of the month

Celebrating the harvest and sharing the goods that we have with those in need.

20 Oct 2019, 1:45 p.m.