Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Hargrave

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Evening Prayer

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 19 January 2020, Sunday 16 February 2020 at 3 p.m. for 30m

Church Lane
Hargrave
Bury St Edmunds

A short informal service in the church to close the weekend

All age/Family Common Worship Evening Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church
Sunday

Morning service

Sunday 02 February 2020, Sunday 01 March 2020, Sunday 05 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 07 June 2020, Sunday 05 July 2020, Sunday 02 August 2020, Sunday 06 September 2020, Sunday 04 October 2020, Sunday 01 November 2020, Sunday 06 December 2020 at 11 a.m. for 1hr

Church Lane
Hargrave
Bury St Edmunds

A regular monthly service, with music and hymn singing - sometimes with Communion, sometimes Morning Prayer, always enjoyable

All age/Family Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Morning Worship/Prayer Music Hymns Singing Refreshments served