Church of England Diocese of St.Edmundsbury & Ipswich Redgrave cum Botesdale with the Rickinghalls

Botesdale Chapel of Ease

Welcome to Botesdale Chapel of Ease

Get in touch

Rev. Chris Norburn

The Rectory, Bury Road, Rickinghall, Diss, IP22 1HA

The Get Together

Sunday 08 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 12 April 2020, Sunday 10 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020, Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020 Sunday at 3 p.m. for 2hr

Botesdale Village Hall
The Street,
Botesdale

An inter-generational event for all ages to meet, eat and explore faith together. We conclude with a simple tea.