Church of England Diocese of Truro Blisland

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

Morning Service on the second and fourth Sundays of each month

Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021, Sunday 26 December 2021 at 10 a.m. for 1hr

Blisland

Add to my calendar

Either Holy Communion or Morning Prayer