Holy Communion / United Service

Every Fifth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 29 Jan 2022 - 31 Jan 2022

St Germans: St Germans Priory
St Germans Priory
Church Street
St Germans
PL12 5NP
United Kingdom

Said Eucharist with sermon, hymns and chat afterwards. No tea or coffee at present.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Event held in a Church

Holy Communion

Every Second Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 5 Jan 2021 - 31 Mar 2021

St Germans Priory
Church Street
St Germans

Said Eucharist with sermon, with hymns, and chat afterwards. No tea or coffee at present.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Refreshments served Event held in a Church

Morning Worship

Every Fourth Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1h
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 25 Dec 2021 - 31 Dec 2021

St Germans Priory
Church Street
St Germans

Morning prayer service with hymns and sermon, and chat afterwards. No tea or coffee at present.

Morning Worship/Prayer Event held in a Church

Pub Theology has now returned online - now on Mondays

Every Fourth Monday at 7:30 p.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 1 Aug 2020 - 31 Aug 2020

St Germans Priory
Church Street
St Germans

We can't go to the pub, but via Zoom we can still have a chat. Email Richard on [email protected] to get a link to join in. Suggest a topic! Day changed to Monday, one hour from 7.30. We are now holding meetings monthly.

Event held in a Pub

Messy Church

In September. Every First Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 28 Nov 2021 - 4 Jan 2022

St Germans Priory

**The next Messy Church is on Saturday 4th September from 10.00am till 12.00.**

Messy Church is a form of church for children and adults that involves creativity, celebration and hospitality - it's fun. Find out more at the link below.

Fresh Expression of Church Family Friendly Refreshments served Messy Church Event held in a Chapel

Evening Worship - Online 'Zoom' service at 7pm - see calendar

Sunday 09 January 2022, Monday 10 January 2022, Thursday 13 January 2022, Saturday 15 January 2022, Sunday 16 January 2022, Monday 17 January 2022, Thursday 20 January 2022, Saturday 22 January 2022, Sunday 23 January 2022, Monday 24 January 2022, Thursday 27 January 2022, Saturday 29 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Monday 31 January 2022, Thursday 03 February 2022, Saturday 05 February 2022, Sunday 06 February 2022, Monday 07 February 2022, Thursday 10 February 2022, Saturday 12 February 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Monday 14 February 2022, Thursday 17 February 2022, Saturday 19 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Monday 21 February 2022, Thursday 24 February 2022, Saturday 26 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022, Monday 28 February 2022, Thursday 03 March 2022, Saturday 05 March 2022, Sunday 06 March 2022, Monday 07 March 2022, Thursday 10 March 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Sunday 13 March 2022, Monday 14 March 2022, Thursday 17 March 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Sunday 20 March 2022, Monday 21 March 2022, Thursday 24 March 2022, Saturday 26 March 2022, Sunday 27 March 2022, Monday 28 March 2022, Thursday 31 March 2022 at 7 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Please email Rev Lynn Parker on [email protected] for a link

Live streamed service

Morning Worship - Online 'Zoom' service at 10am see calendar

Wednesday 05 January 2022, Friday 07 January 2022, Wednesday 12 January 2022, Friday 14 January 2022, Wednesday 19 January 2022, Friday 21 January 2022, Wednesday 26 January 2022, Friday 28 January 2022, Wednesday 02 February 2022, Friday 04 February 2022, Wednesday 09 February 2022, Friday 11 February 2022, Wednesday 16 February 2022, Friday 18 February 2022, Wednesday 23 February 2022, Friday 25 February 2022, Wednesday 02 March 2022, Friday 04 March 2022, Wednesday 09 March 2022, Friday 11 March 2022, Wednesday 16 March 2022, Friday 18 March 2022, Wednesday 23 March 2022, Friday 25 March 2022, Wednesday 30 March 2022 at 7 p.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Please email Rev Lynn Parker on [email protected] for a link

Live streamed service