Church of England Diocese of Norwich Carlton Colville

St Peter's

The parish of Carlton Colville: St Peter is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Norwich’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Linda Filer

26, Famona Road, Carlton Colville Lowestoft Suffolk

Our website

Quiet and Traditional

Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 Sunday at 9 a.m. for 50m
Add to my calendar

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

A Quiet and Traditional service of Holy Communion on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month. Please note all services in church are currently suspended due to the national lockdown

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church

From this Sunday, 23rd May, our Sunday services will resume in church. Social distancing rules apply and please remember to wear a mask unless you are exempt.
Ring Linda Filer on 07732 741636 to book a seat as numbers are still restricted.

20 May 2021, 3:15 a.m.
Church_news