Church of England Diocese of Norwich Carlton Colville

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Tuesday

Upside-down group

Every Second Tuesday at noon for 2hr

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

Please note all in-person meetings are currently suspended due to the national lockdown.
A friendly bereavement support group. Held in the Parish Room of the Church any information can be obtained from Mrs. Heather Saunders
01502-588203 or Mrs. Margaret East 01502-586710.

Tuesday

Fishnets and friendship

Every First Tuesday at 10 a.m. for 3hr 30m

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

CURRENTLY SUSPENDED DUE TO THE NATIONAL LOCKDOWN. F and F meet on the first Tuesday of the month in the Parish Room (except in August). We meet to bring all types of craft making together and to try new craft. It is a very relaxed group and anyone is welcome. (men are also invited to join) We stop at 12.30 for a bring and share lunch. For more details contact Mrs Jenny Elliott 01502-531446

Saturday

1st Saturday Club

Every First Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2hr

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

CURRENTLY SUSPENDSD DUE TO THE NATIONAL LOCKDOWN.
Two hours of fun, worship, Bible teaching and craft work for Primary School aged children.

Refreshments Family Friendly
Sunday

Informal and For Ages

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr 10m

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

In light of the national lockdown, our service has now moved online. Please see news page for the link

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly Creche
Sunday

Online Service of the Word

Every Sunday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

Join us via Zoom every Sunday at 10:30am while restrictions are in force

Sunday

Quiet and Traditional

Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 09 May 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 13 June 2021, Sunday 27 June 2021, Sunday 11 July 2021, Sunday 25 July 2021, Sunday 08 August 2021, Sunday 22 August 2021, Sunday 12 September 2021, Sunday 26 September 2021, Sunday 10 October 2021, Sunday 24 October 2021, Sunday 14 November 2021, Sunday 28 November 2021, Sunday 12 December 2021 at 9 a.m. for 50m

Church Lane
Carlton Colville
Lowestoft

Add to my calendar

A Quiet and Traditional service of Holy Communion on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of each month. Please note all services in church are currently suspended due to the national lockdown

Eucharist/Holy Communion Common Worship Event held in a Church