Church of England Diocese of Oxford Stone with Dinton and Hartwell

St John the Baptist

Welcome to our Church

Get in touch

Wychert Vale Benefice Office

Cafe In The Park

Saturday 04 January 2020, Saturday 01 February 2020, Saturday 07 March 2020, Saturday 04 April 2020, Saturday 02 May 2020, Saturday 06 June 2020, Saturday 04 July 2020, Saturday 08 August 2020, Saturday 05 September 2020, Saturday 03 October 2020, Saturday 07 November 2020, Saturday 05 December 2020 Saturday at 10 a.m. for 2h

Stone Recreation Ground
36A Oxford Rd, Stone, Aylesbury
HP17 8PB
United Kingdom

A free event for everybody,
Come along and have a chat and a coffee.

Family Friendly Refreshments served Coffee morning Community event Event held in a Community Space Event held in a Green Space Event held in a Hired Venue

The Church is now closed for the duration of Covid-19, but we are streaming prayers every day.
Visit our website for more information.
www.stonedintonhartwell.com

1 Apr 2020, midnight
Church_news Easter News_about_our_building Notices