Service Rota for Hopton and our group of Churches

Every Sunday at 11:15 a.m. for 1hr 15m
Add to my calendar

Hopton
Salt
Stafford

Services

August

Sun 21st Aug
9.15 Stowe
11.15 Gayton

Sun 28th Aug
9.15 Burston
11.15 Hopton

SEPTEMBER

Sun 4th Sept
9.15 Burston
11.15 Hopton

Sun 11th Sept
11.15 Sandon

Sun 18th Sept
9.15 Hopton ( service of the word)

Sun 25th Sept
9.15 Salt ( service of the word)
11.15 Weston

OCTOBER

Sun 2nd Oct
11.15 Milwich

Sun 9th Oct
9.15 Hopton Harvest
11.15 Stowe

Sun 16th Oct
9.15 Salt Harvest
11.15 Gayton Harvest

Sun 23rd Oct
9.15 Burson Harvest
11.15 Salt

Sun 30th Oct Feast of All Saints
11.15 Gayton

NOVEMBER

Sun 6th Nov
9.15 Milwich

Sun 13th Nov
10.45 Weston on the Green

Sun 20th Nov
9.15 Hopton
11.15 Gayton

Sun 27th
10.15 Salt with the Bishop of Lichfield

DECEMBER

Sun 4th Dec
11.15 Sandon

Sun 11th Dec
9.15 Hopton
11.15 Gayton

Sun 18th + 25th
see Christmas side bar

January 2023

Sun 1st Jan
9.15 Burston.

Start time variable so do look at rota to check start time

Christmas 2022

Sunday 18 December 2022 at midnight for 23hr 45m
Add to my calendar

A most holy and special time. Come join in celebration!

Sunday 18th December Carol Services
9.15 ( With Breakfast) WESTON
11.15 Stowe
11.15 Milwich
16.15 Gayton
16.15 Hixon
18.15 Sandon

Friday 23rd Carols
Burston

CHRISTMAS EVE

Christingles:
16.15 Sandon
18.15 Weston

Eucharist (Mass) for Christmas
11.15 Gayton
14.15 Burston
16.15 Fradswell
18.15 Stowe
20.15 Salt

23.15 Sandon
23.15 Weston
23.15 Milwich

CHRISTMAS DAY EUCHARIST
9.15 Hixon

"In the highest heaven, glory to God! And on earth, peace among people of good will!"