Church of England Diocese of Chichester Sullington

St Mary

Get in touch

Revd Sara-Jane Stevens

The Rectory, The Street, Thakeham, West Sussex RH20 3EP

Our website

'Spiritual' Communion Service

Sunday 08 November 2020, Sunday 13 December 2020, Sunday 10 January 2021, Sunday 24 January 2021, Sunday 14 February 2021, Sunday 28 February 2021, Sunday 14 March 2021, Sunday 28 March 2021, Sunday 11 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021 Sunday at 8 a.m. for 25m
Add to my calendar

Sullington Lane
Sullington
Pulborough

A simple and reflective Communion service, held on Zoom on 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month. All welcome to attend. Some of those attending do so with a small glass of wine and some bread. This service is usually held in The Rectory. If you want the liturgy, click "more about this service" below. Zoom Meeting ID: 826 1976 4046 & Password: 02 49 61

Live streamed service

The church building may be closed but The Church is meeting regularly - and you are very welcome to come too.

14 May 2020, 8:30 p.m.