Church of England Diocese of Leeds St. Andrew, Starbeck

Starbeck: St Andrew

"The parish of Starbeck: St Andrew is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies and have our own Parish Safeguarding Officer(s), PSOs. The Diocese of Leeds’s safeguarding pages contain vital links and information including contacts for the Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor (DSA) who advise our PSOs. If you are concerned that a child or adult has been harmed or may be at risk of harm please contact the DSA. If you have immediate concerns about the safety of someone, please contact the police and your local authority Children or Adults Services."

Get in touch

Maggie Claridge

High Street Starbeck Harrogate North Yorkshire

Our website

Daily Prayer

Friday 03 April 2020, Monday 06 April 2020, Tuesday 07 April 2020, Wednesday 08 April 2020, Friday 10 April 2020, Saturday 11 April 2020, Monday 13 April 2020, Tuesday 14 April 2020, Wednesday 15 April 2020, Friday 17 April 2020, Saturday 18 April 2020, Monday 20 April 2020, Tuesday 21 April 2020, Wednesday 22 April 2020, Friday 24 April 2020, Saturday 25 April 2020, Monday 27 April 2020, Tuesday 28 April 2020, Wednesday 29 April 2020, Monday 11 May 2020, Tuesday 12 May 2020, Wednesday 13 May 2020, Thursday 14 May 2020, Friday 15 May 2020, Monday 18 May 2020, Tuesday 19 May 2020, Wednesday 20 May 2020, Thursday 21 May 2020, Friday 22 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020, Tuesday 26 May 2020, Wednesday 27 May 2020, Thursday 28 May 2020, Friday 29 May 2020, Monday 01 June 2020, Tuesday 02 June 2020, Wednesday 03 June 2020, Thursday 04 June 2020, Friday 05 June 2020, Monday 08 June 2020, Tuesday 09 June 2020, Wednesday 10 June 2020, Thursday 11 June 2020, Friday 12 June 2020, Monday 15 June 2020, Tuesday 16 June 2020, Wednesday 17 June 2020, Thursday 18 June 2020, Friday 19 June 2020, Monday 22 June 2020, Tuesday 23 June 2020, Wednesday 24 June 2020, Thursday 25 June 2020, Friday 26 June 2020, Monday 29 June 2020, Tuesday 30 June 2020 Friday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday, Thursday at 8 a.m. for 10m

Curate or Readers Home
United Kingdom

During coronavirus led by our curate from her home or the Reader from his home via Church Facebook page

Recorded service Live stream Event held in a Private Home