Common Worship Communion Service

Every Sunday at 9 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 6 Feb 2022 - 27 Feb 2022

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

A standard format service aimed at adults.

Eucharist/Holy Communion Music Hymns Singing Refreshments Event held in a Church

Family Worship

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 28 Nov 2021 - 5 Mar 2022

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

One 10am service only during August

Live streamed service Eucharist/Holy Communion Family Friendly British Sign Language Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Creche Event held in a Church

Zoom Prayer Meeting

Every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Via Zoom
Logon Details via the church online weekly news sheet which is emailed to church members

Group Prayer for the church and world

Service in Church

Every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. for 30m
Add to my calendar

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

Holy Communion or Service of the Word

Prayer on the Street - Thursdays

Every Thursday at 10:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar
Please note that this event will not be taking place between 24 Feb 2022 - 24 Mar 2022

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

Our Curate - Sally - is usually at our Church on Thursdays when the church is open for private prayer

Family Spot

Monday 06 December 2021, Thursday 09 December 2021, Monday 13 December 2021, Thursday 16 December 2021, Monday 10 January 2022, Thursday 13 January 2022, Monday 17 January 2022, Thursday 20 January 2022, Monday 24 January 2022, Thursday 27 January 2022, Monday 31 January 2022 at 10 a.m. for 1hr 30m
Add to my calendar

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

Social meeting for parents and toddlers up to school age

Community event Pre-school club

Sunday Club

Sunday 16 January 2022, Sunday 30 January 2022, Sunday 13 February 2022, Sunday 20 February 2022, Sunday 27 February 2022 at 10:15 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

For youngsters under teenage

Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities Event held in a Church Hall

Mens Bible Study

Thursday 21 April 2022, Monday 09 May 2022, Monday 23 May 2022 at 10:30 a.m. for 1hr
Add to my calendar

Belmont Avenue, High Street
Starbeck
Harrogate

Monthly meeting in the Welcome Centre

Bible study Men's group