Church of England Diocese of Norwich Ringland

Ringland St Peter

We are a church that prays for our local community, is part of the Churches Together across Taverham, Drayton and Thorpe Marriott. We welcome visitors and seek to provide a safe and sacred space for all ages to meet with the Lord's love and experience His hope and Peace.

The parish of Ringland: St Peter is committed to the safeguarding of children, young people and adults. We follow the House of Bishops guidance and policies  - please see our specific safeguarding page for more details.

Get in touch

Rev Paul Seabrook

The Rectory, 173 Taverham Road Taverham

Morning Prayer

Sunday 09 August 2020, Sunday 23 August 2020, Sunday 13 September 2020, Sunday 27 September 2020, Sunday 11 October 2020, Sunday 25 October 2020, Sunday 20 December 2020, Sunday 18 April 2021, Sunday 25 April 2021, Sunday 23 May 2021, Sunday 06 June 2021 Sunday at 11 a.m. for 35m
Add to my calendar

Ringland
Ringland
Norwich

This will be a traditional 'Service of the word'.
At the heart of the service is the Liturgy of the Word. The readings from Holy Scripture are central to this and, together with the season, determine the theme of the rest of the worship.
There will be no communion during this service.

We are trialling a period where it is not necessary to sign up in advance. Just come along!

Everyone is welcome.
Note: As of 8th August 2020 Government requirements concerning the use of face coverings in church buildings have changed. Face coverings are now mandatory inside the church building.

A message from Rev Paul for Sunday 9th May 2021

8 May 2021, 7:57 p.m.