Church of England Diocese of Leeds Rawdon

These events occur regularly throughout the calendar year.

Sunday

BCP Holy Communion

Every Sunday at 8 a.m. for 40m

Town Street
Rawdon
Leeds

Add to my calendar

Holy Communion according to book of common prayer
No Hymns
With an address

Sunday

Parish Eucharist

Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1hr 25m

Town Street
Rawdon
Leeds

Add to my calendar

Eucharist with choir hymns and organ and robed choir
Sermon
Some contemporary content
Children's groups & family friendly
Ist Sunday of Month is informal family worship - followed by optional short communion after coffee.
British Sign Language on request .

Refreshments Common Worship Family Friendly British Sign Language Creche Sunday School / Organised Children's Activities
Sunday

Youth Group

Sunday 15 December 2019, Sunday 12 January 2020, Sunday 26 January 2020, Sunday 09 February 2020, Sunday 23 February 2020, Sunday 08 March 2020, Sunday 22 March 2020, Sunday 19 April 2020, Sunday 03 May 2020, Sunday 17 May 2020, Sunday 31 May 2020, Sunday 14 June 2020, Sunday 28 June 2020, Sunday 12 July 2020 at 6 p.m. for 1hr 30m

Jubilee Hall
Layton Avenue
Rawdon
LS19

Add to my calendar

Cephas Youth Group meets alternate Sundays. Term time only.
This is a group for boy and girls aged 10 years plus.
Fun, games, outings and community projects.
All leaders are DBS checked

Youth Group

Junior Church

In March, April, May, June, July. Every Sunday at 10 a.m. for 1m

Town Street
Rawdon
Leeds

Add to my calendar

9th February 2020. Reading Matthew 5: 13-20. ‘Shine’. Claire McCloy

8th March 2020. Reading John 3:1-17. ‘Changed’. Jenny Wilson

15th March 2020. Reading John 4: 5-26. ‘Living Water’. Claire McCloy

29th March 2020. Reading. John 11: 1-45. ‘ Time’. Jenny Wilson

26th April 2020. Reading. Luke 24: 13-25. ‘Perspective’. Claire McCloy

17th May 2020. Reading. John 14: 15-21. ‘If’. Jenny Wilson

24th May 2020. Reading. John 17: 1-11. ‘Jesus Prays’ Claire McCloy

14th June2020. Reading. Matthew 9: 35-10:8 ‘Jesus sends out’ Jenny Wilson

28th June 2020. Reading. Matthew 10: 40-42. ‘Welcome’ Claire McCloy

12th July 2020. Reading. Matthew 13: 1-9, 18-23. ‘The Sower’ Jenny Wilson

19th July 2020. Reading. Matthew 13: 24-30, 36-43. ‘Weeds’ Claire McCloy

August - no Junior church

Family Friendly All age/Family

Video Services for those at home in English and BSL

Every day at midnight for 24m

Online
LS19 6QQ

Add to my calendar

Services, meditations, and prayers created during the Coronavirus epidemic while we cannot meet together in Church .

Recorded service Live streamed service British Sign Language